Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Q-Park publishes its annual reports for 2014

Today Q-Park published its 2014 financial Annual report and the non-financial CSR report. Both reports provide information in an attractive format and give a comprehensive overview of our business and overall strategy.

Read more

Monday, 20 April 2015

Customer Service Valley

In Maastricht and the surrounding area there are some twenty companies specialising in customer service, together these are good for 5,000 jobs.

Read more

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

EPA Award Shortlist 2015

Three Q-Park entries on the EPA Award Shortlist 2015.

Read more

Monday, 23 February 2015

DIA and Q-Park team up for parking advice

Parking provider Q-Park has teamed up with the Driving Instructors Association (DIA) to educate motorists and offer parking benefits.

Read more

Friday, 13 February 2015

The British Parking Awards 2015 finalists unveiled

The winners will be announced on Friday 6 March.

Read more

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Thesis prize awarded to Alexander Hoss

The first Ward Vleugels Q-Park thesis prize was awarded at the Erasmus University Rotterdam to Alexander Hoss for his thesis entitled ‘On the effectiveness of downsizing: new evidence from the service industry’.

Read more

Thursday, 1 January 2015

Book parking space

Visitors to Maastricht can now book a parking space at the Q-Park Cabergerweg car park.

Read more

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Bouwfonds IM acquires Mahler car park in Amsterdam

With 1,755 parking spaces it is one of the largest car parks in the Netherlands. The property was acquired from Q-Park on the basis of a long-term lease agreement with Q-Park.

Read more

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Q-Park web service becomes Dutch national standard

Real-time data about the availability of parking spaces is now available to everyone in the Netherlands.

Read more

Friday, 28 November 2014

'Ring pricing' for paid parking works

The strategic ring pricing for motorists introduced by the city of Maastricht earlier this year, has the desired effect.

Read more